Contact List

Staff Member Course Email
Ailleres, Laurent Geochronology and Thermochronology(GTC) laurent.ailleres@monash.edu
Ailleres, Laurent Introduction to Structural Geology(SIS) laurent.ailleres@monash.edu
Ailleres, Laurent Geology from Geophysics(GFG) laurent.ailleres@monash.edu
Ailleres, Laurent Advanced Structural Mapping(ASM) laurent.ailleres@monash.edu
Armit, Robin Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Robin.armit@monash.edu
Armit, Robin Introduction to Structural Geology(SIS) Robin.armit@monash.edu
Armit, Robin Geology from Geophysics(GFG) Robin.armit@monash.edu
Armit, Robin Advanced Structural Mapping(ASM) Robin.armit@monash.edu
Armit, Robin Python for Earth Sciences(PYE) Robin.armit@monash.edu
Armit, Robin Geochronology and Thermochronology(GTC) Robin.armit@monash.edu
Black, Jay Field Geology of New Zealand(NZG) jay.black@unimelb.edu.au
Black, Jay Advanced Hydrogeology(HYA) jay.black@unimelb.edu.au
Blundell, Casey Advanced Structural Mapping(ASM) casey.blundell@monash.edu
Blundell, Casey Introduction to Structural Geology(SIS) casey.blundell@monash.edu
Carman, George Fundamentals of Geological Storage of CO2(FOGs CO2) george.carman@unimelb.edu.au
Carman, George Mesoscale Atmospheric Dynamics(MAD) george.carman@unimelb.edu.au
Cartwright, Ian Practical Igneous Petrology(PIP) ian.cartwright@monash.edu
Danyushevsky, Leonid Introduction to Python Programming(INP) l.dan@utas.edu.au
Danyushevsky, Leonid Practical Igneous Petrology(PIP) l.dan@utas.edu.au
Dommenget, Dietmar Statistics in Climate Dynamics(SCD) dietmar.dommenget@monash.edu
Dommenget, Dietmar General Circulation of the Atmosphere(GCA) dietmar.dommenget@monash.edu
Farrugia, Matthew Introduction to Python Programming(INP) matt.farrugia@unimelb.edu.au
Farrugia, Matthew Python for Earth Sciences(PYE) matt.farrugia@unimelb.edu.au
Grose, Lachlan Geographic Information Systems (GIS) lachlan.grose@monash.edu
Grose, Lachlan Python for Earth Sciences(PYE) lachlan.grose@monash.edu
Haese, Ralf Fundamentals of Geological Storage of CO2(FOGs CO2) ralf.haese@unimelb.edu.au
Haese, Ralf Field Geology of New Zealand(NZG) ralf.haese@unimelb.edu.au
Haese, Ralf Advanced Hydrogeology(HYA) ralf.haese@unimelb.edu.au
Haese, Ralf Mesoscale Atmospheric Dynamics(MAD) ralf.haese@unimelb.edu.au
Hill, Kevin Introduction to Structural Geology(SIS) kevin.hill@unimelb.edu.au
Hill, Kevin Sedimentary Basins and Resource Analysis(SBR) kevin.hill@unimelb.edu.au
Keays, Reid Exploration Field Skills mapping camp(EFS) reid.keays@monash.edu
Keays, Reid Igneous Geodynamics and Ore Deposits(IGD) reid.keays@monash.edu
Kohn, Barry Advanced Structural Mapping(ASM) b.kohn@unimelb.edu.au
Kohn, Barry Geochronology and Thermochronology(GTC) b.kohn@unimelb.edu.au
Moreau, John Introduction to Mineralogy(IMN) jmoreau@unimelb.edu.au
Moreau, John Ore Reserve Estimation(ORE) jmoreau@unimelb.edu.au
Moresi, Louis Python for Earth Sciences(PYE) louis.moresi@unimelb.edu.au
Moresi, Louis Introduction to Python Programming(INP) louis.moresi@unimelb.edu.au
Moresi, Louis Interpretation of Satellite Images(ISI) louis.moresi@unimelb.edu.au
Moresi, Louis Geodynamics(GEO) louis.moresi@unimelb.edu.au
Moresi, Louis Introduction to Mineralogy(IMN) louis.moresi@unimelb.edu.au
Parbhakar-Fox, Anita Introduction to Python Programming(INP) anitap1@utas.edu.au
Parbhakar-Fox, Anita Environmental Geology Field Techniques(EGF) anitap1@utas.edu.au
Phillips, Neil Statistics in Climate Dynamics(SCD) neil@phillipsgold.com.au
Phillips, Neil Geology of Gold(AUG) neil@phillipsgold.com.au
Ramsay, Hamish Convective Clouds and Storms(CCS) hamish.ramsay@monash.edu
Rosengren, Neville Geographic Information Systems (GIS) n.rosengren@latrobe.edu.au
Rosengren, Neville Coastal Environmental Geomorphology(CEF (Repeat)) n.rosengren@latrobe.edu.au
Rosengren, Neville Coastal Environmental Geomorphology(CEF) n.rosengren@latrobe.edu.au
Schofield, Robyn Air Quality Monitoring (AQM) robyn.schofield@unimelb.edu.au
Scott, Robert Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Robert.Scott@utas.edu.au
Scott, Robert Exploration Field Skills mapping camp(EFS) Robert.Scott@utas.edu.au
Selley, David Exploration Field Skills mapping camp(EFS) d.selley@utas.edu.au
Selley, David Ore Deposit Models(ODM) d.selley@utas.edu.au
Simmonds, Ian Climate Analysis and Modelling(CAM) simmonds@unimelb.edu.au
Singh, Martin General Circulation of the Atmosphere(GCA) martin.singh@monash.edu
Tompkins, Andrew Field Geology of New Zealand(NZG) andy.tomkins@monash.edu
Tuck, Michael Advanced Hydrogeology(HYA) m.tuck@federation.edu.au
Tuck, Michael Mine Safety and Engineering(MSE) m.tuck@federation.edu.au
Tuck, Michael Introduction to Mineralogy(IMN) m.tuck@federation.edu.au
Tuck, Michael Ore Reserve Estimation(ORE) m.tuck@federation.edu.au
Turpin, Andrew Python for Earth Sciences(PYE) aturpin@unimelb.edu.au
Turpin, Andrew Introduction to Python Programming(INP) aturpin@unimelb.edu.au
Webb, John Geology from Geophysics(GFG) john.webb@latrobe.edu.au
Webb, John Interpretation of Satellite Images(ISI) john.webb@latrobe.edu.au