Contact List

Staff Member Course Email
Ailleres, Laurent Advanced Structural Mapping(ASM) laurent.ailleres@monash.edu
Ailleres, Laurent Geology from Geophysics(GFG) laurent.ailleres@monash.edu
Armit, Robin Advanced Structural Mapping(ASM) Robin.armit@monash.edu
Armit, Robin Geology from Geophysics(GFG) Robin.armit@monash.edu
Armit, Robin Geoscience Information Systems (GIS) Robin.armit@monash.edu
Blundell, Casey Advanced Structural Mapping(ASM) casey.blundell@monash.edu
Carman, George Fundamentals of Geological Storage of CO2(FOGs CO2) george.carman@unimelb.edu.au
Cartwright, Ian Environmental Geochemistry(EGC) ian.cartwright@monash.edu
Danyushevsky, Leonid Practical Igneous Petrology(PIP) l.dan@utas.edu.au
Dommenget, Dietmar Statistics in Climate Dynamics(SCD) dietmar.dommenget@monash.edu
Grose, Lachlan Geoscience Information Systems (GIS) lachlan.grose@monash.edu
Haese, Ralf Fundamentals of Geological Storage of CO2(FOGs CO2) ralf.haese@unimelb.edu.au
Keays, Reid Igneous Geodynamics and Ore Deposits(IGD) reid.keays@monash.edu
Kohn, Barry Geochronology and Thermochronology(GTC) b.kohn@unimelb.edu.au
Moreau, John Advanced Hydrogeology(HYA) jmoreau@unimelb.edu.au
Moreau, John Introduction to Mineralogy(IMN) jmoreau@unimelb.edu.au
Moresi, Louis Geodynamics(GEO) louis.moresi@unimelb.edu.au
Moresi, Louis Python in the Earth Sciences(PYE) louis.moresi@unimelb.edu.au
Moresi, Louis Introduction to Python(INP) louis.moresi@unimelb.edu.au
Parbhakar-Fox, Anita Environmental Geology Field Techniques(EGF) anitap1@utas.edu.au
Phillips, Neil Geology of Gold(AUG) neil@phillipsgold.com.au
Ramsay, Hamish Convective Clouds and Storms(CCS) hamish.ramsay@monash.edu
Rosengren, Neville COASTAL ENVIRONMENTAL GEOMORPHOLOGY REPEAT(CEF 2) n.rosengren@latrobe.edu.au
Rosengren, Neville Coastal Environmental Geomorphology(CEF) n.rosengren@latrobe.edu.au
Scott, Robert Exploration Field Skills mapping camp(EFS) Robert.Scott@utas.edu.au
Selley, David Ore Deposit Models(ODM) d.selley@utas.edu.au
Simmonds, Ian Climate Analysis and Modelling(CAM) simmonds@unimelb.edu.au
Tuck, Michael Ore Reserve Estimation(ORE) m.tuck@federation.edu.au
Tuck, Michael Mine Safety and Engineering(MSE) m.tuck@federation.edu.au
Webb, John Interpretation of Satellite Images(ISI) john.webb@latrobe.edu.au